Deers?Hauls and some eyemake up

Last week there was a deer(with a baby deer too)in my garden,I do live next door to a small wood but I’ve never seen any deer in it.I was quite shocked,more so when it jumped the (quite high)fence next to my house:O
So I haven’t been up to much again,got paid,went to the pub,went bowling,worked and then got angry at crappy customers at work…the usual.

So after I got paid I brought a few things I’d been eyeing up,Gosh concealer,Art liner in Purple and Brush
Then did this look from this youtube video i didn’t have the Hello kitty palette that shesed but improvised with what I had.
The added the art liner…It lovely,im biased as purple is my favourite colour but its also got good staying power:D

An outfit from monday

:(was pulling a stupid face.

And what I brought today.The Yes Yes Yes lip butter from The body Shop which is fab! and an electric tooth brush:D
and some coconut water which I can’t quite decide if i like..Its not horrible but its not lovely ..however I am now more awake:I

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

