False eyelash tutorial including lower eyelashes:D

As i mentioned in my last post,I made this the other day as I was bored and hyped up on caffeine. I figured I’d post it anyways as I might be of some use to someone.


Comments and Crit welcome:) as I know its not perfect

I love Sakurina’s new hair,makes me want to cut mine off and dye it red.

I’ve been getting red dye urges alot recently.I wont dye my hair as I like my natural hair colour too much but I still get the urge 😦

About the post

Tutorial

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. you're not the only one having red hair urges 😦 and it's just not Sakurina either. Mine started when I watched the little mermaid and I don't think there's end for this for looong time unless I just go and dye my hair haha @_@

    and yayy thanks for the tuto! I was gonna comment on your previous post but I forgot it completely >_>;; I always have troubles putting lashes on so I shall have a look at this and ~learn~ 😀 Your eye looks so lovely in the last pic :3

    Like

  2. Thank you:)I hope its of some use.I strongly recommend Duo glue btw,its awesome:)

    Little mermaid was my favourite film as a childXD,I think red would suit you:)XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

