Quick post -Romihi July egg eyemakeup:D

I’m having problems with my net and I really ought to sleep,but earlier I did a look form one of my egg magazines. I wanted to try it for agess but never actually sat down and did it.:O

Inspiration

My attemp:)
(sorry picture heavy)





I Love Aina Tanaka‘s nails!!

Can anyone recommend any places online that sell good clip in extensions??
Or should I just save my money and get pinch braid ones instead???

I think I’ll try Romihi’s August egg tutorial next.She seems to be one of my favourite models at the moment:D

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I bought my first clip on from Sally(s? I never remember..) and they are really good eventho you only get like one row for £18 but buying 2 of them is enough for me atleast
    (and I still got all my old clip ons here.. and use them sometimes haha! :D)
    And this is one online shop I've been thinking about using and they look good and you get quite a lot of extensions >> http://www.headkandy.com/documents/65_lister.php
    but I can't spend £100 on hair yet so I'm just using ebay for hair atm haha 🙂

    Like

  2. oh yeah and forgot to say, I love the makeup! you have a really nice eyeshape! :3

    Like

  3. My old extensions are from sally's (there soo old:O)
    I was looking at buying from headkandy,i've heard good things about them,but for that money I could proberly get them braided in:)I found an ebayer selling some for £35 but there's mixed feedback:(
    Ahhh I'll just have to think about it,thanks for replying thou:)

    Like

  4. Waou I just love your makeup ! (^_^)v It's really well done x)

    Like

  5. You are so pretty you got so beautiful eyes!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

