Eye make up and some gyaru models I find inspiring:D


It was 25% of at Debenhams recently ,so i brought some more Elizabeth Arden.i’ve seen mixed reviews of it ,but I like it.I get eczema sometimes and this works really well for a quick fix,doesn’t smell so great(its grown on me) and the texture is very sticky and thick but again this works well for my eczema and cuticlesXD
NEW shoes!! I haven’t brought new shoes for a very long time(prehaps 5/6 months?) I saw these and feel in love with the shape and the fact they have a strap.Shoes have a tendency to fall off my feet:(

Some eye make up posts,like I’ve posted before I love doing smoky eyes at the momentXD

EOTD face from last week:)

I actually took those photos after I made my second video which is a time lapse of my make up routine..However I still haven’t posted my 1St video yet!XD(Getting ahead of myself)

Should I post my Video??

I made this post last week so I’ll be posting either today or tomorrow about my weekend in London …with a haulXD

Now for some gyaru inspiration

Mipo
I’m loving her style at the moment-make up and clothingXD


Shame shes’s not updating her blog any more:(

Misaki

I like her style,its cute and girly




Sakurina

Mari



I love Nonoka’s hair colour(though it’s back to blonde now,the purple is lovely )

I also love aspects of Kumikki,Aina and Romihi stylesXD

Photos from models blogs and Gal_style on livejournal:)

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I love gyaru style, and I like so much your shoees *__* sorry for my english, it isn't good 🙂

    Like

  2. Both your smoky eye & your new shoes are FABULOUS <3!!
    Mipo & Mari are super-cute… Which magazines are they from? I find almost all gyaru model blogs inspiring because they all have such signature styles :3

    Like

  3. love your makeup XD

    i really love mipo's style too 😀 and her makeup is always so flawless..

    Like

  4. your makeup looks always so great! i love misaki and mari too♥ 😀

    Like

  5. @Marta y Hiro~me too!!thank you:) and you english is good!:)

    @sequindreams~Thank you!They are my two favourite models at the moment,Mipo used to model for Ranzuki but now models for JELLY:D and Mari is in Popteen and is best friends with Kumikki:D
    Im the same I've got a whole bunch of blogs i visit alot because I like them alll:D

    @pinksugarichigo~thank youXD Shes my biggest inspiration recently,and her make is gorgeous!!

    @chinsa~Aww thankyou:)yer i saw Misaki in your header on your blog,shes too cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

