A piece of me…. in December 2009

I thought I’d do Notes from the Toothfairy‘s Game,I liked the sound of it:)

This month….
I like:getting into the spirit of Christmas and thinking about awesome gifts to get people XD
I don’t like:Working on Christmas Eve and possible New Years Eve and Day TOT Sucksssss
I want you to know: that I always respond to comments….sometimes though I don’t find them till alot later ,but I will still respond XD
I’ve planned: To be more proactive! and I will revise my Japanese ,otherwise its “use it or lose it!”I also intend to resume my French and improve itXD
And be a better bloggerXD

I want to say to someone special:I have too many special people to pick:O
Hmmm I’ll pick all the people who follow and comment my blog this month:DThank you for all your wonderful comments and for reading:)!X

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. hey babe, thanks for joining my little game! hope you liked doing it.

    I'm glad you're in the mood of getting people their gifts! I have noooo clue what I should get, and I really need to start the christmas shopping!

    loves

    Like

  2. Awe, this was such a sweet entry! :3

    Like

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

