Model spam and some current lusts:D

Just a quick post(as i have to get ready to go out:O) about some YSL lipsticks Im currently craving
 

 
 
This last one is my favoutire colour of them all thouXD its gorgeous!

On to a gyaru photo spam(photos taken from their blogs,tumbler and random other places:)

Nana

 
 
 
 
 love those outfits,so cute!
Mari
I love her current hair colourXD
 
  Tsuji nozomi
 
Aina
Althougth I  don’t think her style would work for me I love it anyways!Especially her hair!
 
Nori and Tae 
 
 
 
 
 Love her hair colour!!!
  and Chinatsu
Can’t remember these  last few ones:( any help?
 
 
 
About the post

gyaru, lusts, spam

6 Comments

Add yours →

  1. The gyaru models are soo cute 😀

    Like

  2. LOVE LOVE that first lipstick colour!
    & Nana takes some of the best snaps, haha ❤

    Like

  3. Noritae!!!! Love them~ The last make is super adorable and after seeing all the gals in my I hate Winter tee, I must pull it out tomorrow and show my wc love, too 😀

    Like

  4. Nana, Marimo and Nozomi are so adorable! I love them♥

    Like

  5. @Clairey~ They're too cute even:)

    @sequindreams~ Agree!!I'm loving Nana at the moment,never really liked her before:)

    @Mitsu~Nori and tae are two of my favourite models,so cute and stylish:)
    There seems to be alot of Wc clothing in this post ,that was unintentional but not a bad thingXD

    @chinsa~ me too,I always forget to check Nozomi's blog thou:(

    Like

  6. Oh!!! cute things!!! and the models are damn cute!!! >W< I really loveee Chinatsu!!!!!!!! ♥ cute pics!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

