JELLY03/2010 and some River Island current lusts

NOTE:My blog layouts changed,I’m making a new one as I didn’t feel the old one represented my interest and style inspirations anymore:)
I’ve also changed back to using my actual name rather than “Lanna” since I never really liked it (no idea why I used it then)and a apology for any bad spellings you may find in my posts,I am dyslexic so I religiously proof read but sometimes they get past me.
Also the comment about Candydoll powder~I will put a review up soon,waiting on a better camera before I do:)
So I woke up on Saturday to find my JELLY magazine had arrived XD It was my 1st time actually buying it as I usually look at downloads.The last magazine I brought was Egg way back in the summer,while I still like the old mags I’d previously brought(Egg,Popteen and Ranzuki) I don’t really have the urge to buy them any more as I don’t really dress in those styles and I tend to get abit overwhelmed by all the different styles and thus decided to stick with one or two .
So I currently like rock and girly(?) styles:)The brands I find I like the most are Gilfy,Gladnews,Delye and recently wc.
 
Few Photos
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
This made me think of the post by Mitsu and Bloomzy recently about gyaru hair colours.
 
River Island
I love RI, I could easily spend a sizable chunk of  my wages in there.I was browsing  there on Saturday (after receiving my mag) and I thought that a far few pieces  kinda strike me as  items you might find in JELLY.
Anyways these are my current lusts,plus about 5/6 more items that aren’t on their website:O

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 
  
  
  
  
  
 
And not from RI 
I kinda want this hat!I keep seeing them around  and it looks cute on Nori

I say “kinda”  because I worry it would look silly on me and I also worry I wouldn’t wear it if I did buy it.
Thoughts please?
Like? or Hate it?

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. RI stuff looks great! That first jacket is fabulous and ooooo how dare you taunt me with Jelly >_< Mine's still in the mail D: The girls look great and Maya Mori, such love for her ❤ ❤

    Like

  2. Cute hat! Latest Popteens have been full of them… 😀

    Like

  3. you hvae great taste ^^
    thanks for sahring some of the pics of the mag :3

    I love the first jacket but i cant think of anything i own i would wear it with

    Like

  4. Loves the no 1 top! You have great style!

    Like

  5. omg wasn't this issue such love?? <3 I especially loved the models spread with the band jackets~ they all looked so amazing!
    I'm definitely loving Gilfy, DELYLE, & w<3c of course too, haha~
    I think you should try the cancan hat, it would look cute on you! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

