My package arrived!!Candydoll and Dollywink!

So about 2 posts back I mentioned I was waiting on a package,well today it arrived.Right when I’d given up on it turning up this week:O

So here it is…

 
Candydoll~Candy pink lipgloss and Dollywink No5 lashes from Ichibankao.
They also sent me a little hair product sample and a few leaflets which I found kinda interesting and sweet.
I wanted to try No1 and No5 lashes but could only really pick one for the time being.So I chose the lower lashes No5 as I have more top lashes that bottom lashes.I haven’t tried them yet but they look promising and cute:)
 
Although I have a good selection of products to make nude or pink lips I brought this out of curiosity.
 

 Here it is with the rest of my nude and pink lip products i already have:) to give you an idea of the colour and how big it is.

I put it on about 3 hours ago and so far Im liking how moisturising it feels.

Will update when I’ve tried it for longer:)

11 Comments

Add yours →

  1. great products the packaging is so cute ^^

    Like

  2. Can't wait to see you in the lashes & the lip make looks pretty! ❤

    Like

  3. Cute! Nice shopping! I wanna try this eyelashes too! *_*

    Like

  4. the packaging of those tsubasa-products is so cute! >3< will you be posting reviews after using the lashes and the lip gloss?

    Like

  5. nice shoppings! so cute packages! 😀

    Like

  6. I love Dollywink's and Candydoll's packagings, they're always super cute!

    Like

  7. I love candy doll make up<3 and that eyelashes looks good!!
    I didn't know this webpage!! thanks for the link!^__^

    Like

  8. Love the lashes, they look so cute. Damn them and their alluring packages!

    Like

  9. Let me know how Tsubasa`s products pan out for you! I am hosting a giveaway next week (several different “get ready for spring” products) and I was thinking of putting in some of her brand 🙂 I haven`t tried her brand personally yet as I tend to use a different one for lip concealing that I like…but debating which I should buy to giveaway haha.

    Like

  10. uhh! Have you tried the false Eyelashes yet?
    I would looove to buy such ones too♥

    Like

  11. How are you liking the Dollywink lashes? I am really thinking about getting some soon as I love their styles. ^_^

    Like

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

