Announcement!!XD

Just a post to assure you all I’ve not forgotten about blogging and commenting.I’m just on a unofficial hiatus at the moment (which I suppose I’ve just made official :D)Sorry:( i do miss blogging.

Why? Aside from not having the time at the moment ,Im working on my Celta application and told myself I couldn’t blog until I’d finished.Mean I know but I had hoped it would spurn me on to finish my application so I could return………I can say that it is  nearly done XD
I am also in the process of trying to get a 2nd job as my current job can’t offer me enough hours:(

What I’ve got planned when I return….

Reviews I’d meant to post many moons ago

  • Candydoll, dollywink, vitacream B12, Embryolisse, various lashes, all my Sleek ,all my MAC and all my Nyx

The final and third tutorial:eyebrows
Health post~weight,exercise and eating
New monthly posts on…

  • What music Im listening to at the moment
  •  possibly a new series (that i’m keeping underwraps) about gyaru

Possibly another giveaway(when I reach 300)
Possibly a cost per wear post
and of course updates on my activities and other stuff:)

So hopefully I’ll be back soon XD in the mean time please check out the blogs in the blog roll:) and the interview I did for Bloomzy~here

Oh and also I’m thinking of dying my hair two toned I was gonna do it the standard half and half but after seeing Mitsu’s post on  it ~here. I’m thinking about doing a gradation instead:D.I’m so indecisive thou so your opinions would be greatly appreciated 😀

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

