Gyaru:gal spam feat Miho,Weison ,Aina and more

Back with another gyaru spam,sorry about the last 2 weeks not having any. I had wanted to do something different with the spams but haven’t got round to it because of work 😦
First though I have a BIG thank you to give as I passed 200 followers in the last couple of weeks.
THANK YOU for following!!!XD
I did a giveaway when i hit 100 followers,i did toy with the idea of doing another one when i hit 200 but instead Im going to have to wait until I hit 300:( due to finances and Christmas coming up.
Any suggestions for posts are always welcome and also new followers don’t be shy:D say hello.
On to the spam


I’ve just realised all 3 looks have the same jumper:Olol

:O wow what a big burger!



  Aina Tanaka & Yumachi ( combined their photos since their together alot)
 


 


hmm i swore i had more Momoko photos to post obviously not:O

 Hope everyone enjoyed this post and found something inspiring,I like doing posts like this as it helps me narrow down what aspects of gyaru I like and aspire to do better.:)

Also check out Mysparetimeretreat’s blog for gal spams and 2 awesome posts showing the style history of Aina and Momoko😀
10 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Congrats on your new followers~! :Dyy
    & omg I love when models have favourite items that they re-wear~ makes me feel better for wearing the same pair of EXPRESS knit leggings on an almost weekly basis, haha XD

    Like

  2. ah lovely!
    So much inspiration 😀

    Like

  3. I keep forgetting to follow Momoko so thanks for the reminder XD hehe

    Like

  4. Ahh Sayoko is such a doll and I want her makeuppppp!!!
    Great post!

    But I a worried about Wei Son! Read my last post for updates, I though non-japanese speaking gals should know! http://cosme411.blogspot.com/2010/11/gal-model-news-sun-wei-health-problems.html

    Like

  5. I can see you like a more grownup gyaru look! To me it's really interesting how quickly the gyaru fashion is melding with regular high fashion.

    Like

  6. Same,her make is gorgeous!!

    :O i didn't realise she was sick,i hope shes gets better soon,thank you for the link and the translation.:)

    Like

  7. Thanks,glad its inspired:)

    Like

  8. Thank you:D
    Same,since i;ve not really been buying alot of clothes this last year ,its nice to see them reuse items:D

    Like

  9. i love your gal spams! congrats on 200 followers~♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

