Favourite Animal Instagramers

I love instagram, I think I use it more than any other social media sites I have.

So I felt like sharing some of my favourites. I had intended to make a post purely about my favourite instagram users but then I realised I have too many favourites. I’d have to break the posts down.

So, here are my favourite animals on instagram …

My top 3…..

Marutaro – adorable shiba from Japan. His photos are not only cute but well taken too. They give you glimpses of Japan and  what it’s like living here. I am pretty sure his feed is 98% responsible for me wanting a shiba…..or 100%?

Image

Hello Kitsu – another shiba! This ones from the US. So cute.

Image

jermzlee – a pug!! I love this account. Not only is Norm the pug cute, but the photos are really interesting. There are lots of beautiful photos where Norm is not the focus but he doesn’t take anything away from the photos. Plus he takes some great pet selfies.

Image

 

A few others I really like too…

Kitty_lights – two Scottish fold cats from the US(?). Some gorgeous cat photographs mixed in with a tonne of cute ones.

 

Image

 

Hachithecat – another Scottish fold. Beautiful colouring and eyes, personally I think her account is far more interesting than the ‘husband cat’ Roku.

 

 

Image

 

Hotate, Clam and Shirasu – three cats from Japan. I like this user as he uses the cats, which are all very different( scottish fold, rag doll and black )  really well in his set ups and takes some unique photos from that.

 

 

 

Image

 

 

Buckleythehedgehog – hedgehogs! Do I need to say more? Frankly there’s not enough hedgehogs on instagram.

 

 

 

Image

 

While scrolling through my instagram feed for this post, it dawned on me that I follow an awful lot of animals:O. An excessive amount of animals.

If you like animals, check out my instagram for more.

 

Who are your favourite  instagram users? Can you recommend any to me?

 

 

Thank you for reading, Alanna

 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Stasia スターシャ June 28, 2014 — 7:40 pm

    I’m following the cutest shiba girl on instagram: minapple ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

