Give me shibas or the internet gets it!!

In Japan, instead of using cabled internet ( whatever that’s called) , I use a mobile wifi device for all my internet needs.

20140721-011518-4518897.jpg
As Japan isn’t a wifi hot spot friendly place, it comes in handy to have mobile wifi sometimes.
One of those times was recently, I had a lesson and took it along just in case. After my lesson finished, it dawned on me that Ksk might get home from work before me and I have the wifi device.
I have the internet!! That got me thinking ! Hmmm I have LINE camera app on my iphone and I like shibas dogs an awful lot……

And so this happened( with the help of my friend S ) ………I decided to ransom off the internet for shibas.

20140721-011518-4518301.jpg
20140721-011518-4518601.jpg

Disclaimer: Ksk also wants a Shiba, although we’re allowed pets in our flat. Neither of us have the time nor money for a pet at the moment :(. One day!
The final product….

20140721-012534-5134673.jpg

In hindsight, I should have ransomed the internet for something obtainable like a sandwich ….or Ksk having to watch a film of my choice ( lotr) without complaining.

What would you ransom?

Thanks for reading, please leave a comment.

Alanna

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

