Week in photos #1- Phew. What a busy week.

When my blog was over on blogspot, I used to do a “my week in photos” kinda post.  I’ve wanted to bring it back for a while now. Last one is here.

Last week was pretty busy, I met with Siobhan(Mirukut) for lunch on Monday, had maze soba with my colleagues on Wednesday, met with Siobhan again and went to the Adventure Time cafe in Shimokitazawa on Friday.

Friday night-Halloween was spent at home, sick and watching tv shows. Even though I don’t celebrate it usually, I was looking forward to hanging out with my colleagues.

The weekend was quieter in comparison to the week, but still equally fun and interesting. I didn’t do much on Saturdays or Sunday, but as it was a 3 day weekend, we had Monday off too. So on Monday, Ksk and I went to one of our favourite cafes and then had a wonder around Hiroo. Which inevitably ended with us making a quick stop in National Azabu supermarket. Thankfully for my wallet, we only picked up some Xmas cards and a Yankee candle.

 

Oh, and I dyed my hair :D.


Monday
IMG_4201

 

Wednesday

IMG_4230IMG_4231

 

ThursdayIMG_4243

IMG_4247

IMG_4413

 

FridayIMG_4307

IMG_4299

IMG_4290.JPGIMG_4312

 

SaturdayIMG_4412

IMG_4353

IMG_4351.JPG

SundayIMG_4255IMG_4379.JPG

MondayIMG_4403IMG_4410IMG_4418IMG_4422

How is your ideal day-off spent?

 

Thank you for reading, and please leave a comment down below.

Alanna

 

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I looove your new hair! And what a concidence! Yesterday I thought I could start new series, like a monthly summary, and today I see this on my reader 🙂

    Like

  2. OH MAN! I really want to go to Shimokitazawa sometime if it’s only just to see all of the little shops around there 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. An ideal day off for me is a day where I am relaxing… but I’ve also done something productive like read a book so my day doesn’t feel like a waste. I love your pictures!

    Dannie x
    http://www.famousinjapan.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

