Week in photos #2 – The glow in the dark drink.

I thought the first “week in photos” post was an unusually busy week but last week was also very busy.

This week’s post begins on Tuesday, because I included Monday in last weeks post.

So this week was unexpectedly busy. I am usually very sloth like and enjoy curling up in my duvet catching up on shows.

So let’s start….

Tuesday was a quiet night in with Ksk, eating these awesome Korean seaweed snacks and studying. I love nori. So naturally I love these! While I studied I ate some soy chocolate ice cream. The things you can do when you are an adult :D.Tuesday

IMG_4435.JPG

IMG_4428.JPG

 

Wednesday I met up with Mirukut and S for are cafe club meeting , this time we went to Streamer Coffee in Harajuku. After viewing their instagram, I was expecting cake… there was no cake 😦 but there was chai soy latte. :DWednesdayIMG_4439.JPG

IMG_4447.JPG

 

Thursday was a very busy day indeed. During the day, I had a work lunch at an Italian place, the food was so good, especially the bread. We were all talking about this bread! Haha. I finally met up with my long time blog friend Sami Spoon, I followed her blog on Livejournal! We headed to the Lock up, where it was revealed to all that I am a big wuss. I was terrified.  Lock up is  prison themed restaurant, well worth a visit.

IMG_4449.JPG

IMG_4450.JPG

IMG_4455.JPG

 

IMG_4462.JPG

IMG_4475.JPG

IMG_4483.JPG

 

On Friday, I met up with Stasia in the morning for burgers and chats. After work I met up with Kistunekun and her husband for dinner at Lotus. After like 2 weeks of sleeping badly, I was in no fit state to talk to anyone last week.

IMG_4495.JPG

IMG_4504.JPG

IMG_4506.JPG

 

 

 

After about 10 hours of sleep, Saturday was a chilled day in, relaxing and tidying.In the evening Ksk and I headed out for Okonomiyaki at our favourite place.

IMG_4518.JPG

IMG_4512.JPG

IMG_4514.JPG

 

Sunday was also pretty chilled, after work I wondered around a drugstore and picked up some interesting hair mask. That was it.

IMG_4527.JPG

 

Have you been to the lock up?

 

Thank you for reading.

Alanna

About the post

Tokyo

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. You’re not a wuss, I probably wouldn’t go in either! Your food always looks so tasty in your pictures… it makes me hungry!

    Dannie x
    http://www.famousinjapan.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

Yamanashi Kei

Japan, culture, and international relationships

ミカエラの Asia Travel Diaries

Based in Japan, Writing About Everything Around It.

Unfold Tokyo

Discovering the food, life, and love of Japan

Miyagi Mermaid

Alaskan in Tohoku

❤ osharegirl

f a s h i o n

Aikamilla

Health, Lifestyle and Beauty Blog♡

emilylouisemaitland

Life in Japan

SoraNews24

Bringing you yesterday's news from Japan and Asia, today.

DayDreamTokyo

~A blog about photography, travelling and my life in Japan~

seoulpanda

On a journey to Korean and Japanese....

Beautiful Darkness

Make up reviews, tutorials & more

tired of Tokyo

Fashion, Lifestyle and Travel by Nicola Thiele

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Diary of a Cusp

Food | Fashion | Makeup | Travel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

